Recordings on digital piano


3 pieces for piano solo

No. 1: Irrevelance

No. 2: Illusion

No. 3: Remorse

The Desolate City

9 Pieces for Piano Solo

Two Wings

6 pieces for two pianos

No. 1: Expectation

No. 2: Transience

No. 3: Longing

No. 4: Unity

No. 5: Castles of Air

No. 6: Beyond the Time

Salbjörg Hotz
Salbjörg Hotz